Business Contact Manager 2010 Training

We are super excited to offer classroom and remote training for Business Contact Manger 2010. We began creating classroom and remote training sessions for this highly customizable add-on to Outlook a few months ago and the interest in our training program is growing.

If you’re working with Business Contact Manager 2010 and not able to realize its full potential give us a call or drop us an email as we would like to hear your story and how we can help.

Keystone Team

3 Responses to Business Contact Manager 2010 Training

  1. Norm Redhead says:

    What is the cost of BCM training?

    Presently I am struggling with Project Management. I have been able to successfully enter a Business Project, link it to a company and subsequently enter tasks related to the project. However, here is where I run into trouble. If I enter another Business Project and related tasks all the task that I entered with the first project appear with those of the second project. I hope that is clear. I would have expected the tasks pertaining to a specific project to display. Thank you for any help you are able to offer! Norm

    • Hi Norm,

      Training for BCM is can be tailored to your needs so we can cost out training for a remote session (done over the internet) or classroom training. For this it would be best to contact me directly at trevor@keystoneinteractivetraining.com and we can work through some options for you.

      As for you problems with projects… This sounds strange and I have not seen this before.

      The first thing that comes to mind is that you have created a project template and then you’re using the project tempate to create new projects.

      The other thing that might be happening is that the first project is not fully saved before you start the next project.

      If you have a way of taking some screen shots and sharing those that might be a good way to trouble shoot this.

      Let me do a little more research on this and if I find anything more I will post the answer.

      Thanks for your comment
      TT

  2. Good post. I learn one thing more challenging on different blogs everyday. It is going to always be stimulating to read content from other writers and observe somewhat one thing from their store. I’d favor to make use of some with the content on my blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a link in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

